2024-01-29 09:03:08 -
质量真的很好,价格也便宜,里边空间很大,值得购买

2024-01-30 15:15:04 -
包包不错,容量也大,非常不错,很合适,满意。

2024-01-29 09:02:24 -
手感好,很喜欢包包的款式。稍大些,不过从价位、款式,材质来说,很满意。推荐


2024-01-29 09:06:57 -
看着还不错


2024-01-29 09:12:51 -
质量特别好,物美价廉,中间出现点问题,给完美解决了,好评,很满意


2024-01-29 09:20:35 -
质量不错,设计合理,做工精细。

2024-01-31 18:40:34 -
款式设计非常不错,质量很好很结实,我很喜欢

2024-01-29 09:03:53 -
材质手感:质量很好, 容量空间:宽松大口。


2024-01-29 09:22:06 -
比较顺手, 材质手感:舒适 外观颜值:简约不简单 做工细节:很好

2024-01-29 09:06:59 -
品质还可以,不错。。

Reviews


tag

Shoe fits great just like the ones I get at the store.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

As described. Wide fit was perfect. Good price. I will buy again.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have been wearing this model shoe for years and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great comfortable shoes. Fit was spot on. Only bad side - its a Dad shoe for sure lol.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have bought Air Monarchs for my husband and son for years. Comfortable, reliable, and long lasting.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Fit same as a dress shoe size. Didn't need to order 1/2 size bigger which I usually have to do with Nike shoes.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

a gift that was well received. my husband will only wear this shoe in this style and plays tennis in them weekly on hard courts.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Husband has very wide feet (12EEE) and these wide Nikes are a "dream" to wear. He loves them! This is about pair #4. He also has these in color black.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes are great! These are wide enough not to cramp your toes. The arch support is so good, you won't need orthotics. Shoes are durable, good grip and light weight! Glad I found them. This is my second pair.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Singapore


tag

I ordered these as a spare pair and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The tread pattern is different from the all black style and to me is ann improvement since the tread will trap less material to be brought into the house.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I wear these as work shoes (retail) and they're great. Very comfortable and supportive soles; I don't feel as stiff after a day of work as I normally do.The width is incredible! I'm a 15EE usually, and its a challenge to find shoes that fit at all let alone comfortable ones.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

These shoes I like very much, for a low end Nike Air shoes they fit the bill for a comfy walking shoes, has very good grip in wet situation...And Just enough Air support to take edge off walking on concrete. Was delivered ontime, and packed in a smaller sized box and over all satisifed with order...Would buy again. ThanksTodd Poole
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I am 6 feet tall and 215lbs with a slightly wide foot, and flat feet, and this shoe is very comfortable. Just as comfortable as my 25$ dr scholls shoes from walmart, but I wanted something more name brand. the black and white ones look great in person. I like how the inside has cushioning on the sides, and how I can leave the shoe strings tied and slip them on and off with ease. And did I mention these are very comfortable. I have no squeaking in my shoes
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Not perfect but good
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Look just like the real ones
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable but a little larger than I thought But no matter
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
awesome product
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Gibraltar


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe fits as expected
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nike has always been a good shoe for me.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Had several pairs of these and last long and look good with jeans
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nike makes a great and confutable shoes. This one is my favorite one. They are awesome
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Excellent sneeker. 's sizing scale worked great for me, I usually wear a 10 wide but the 9 1/2 fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by Iceland


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes, finally found shoes wide enough for my feet. The regular size of these shoes are comfortable but a bit tight. The wides are like walking barefoot.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
What a bargain!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
feels good on my feet
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
As advertised.As advertised.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are always the best hands down
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
These shoes make me look and feel younger.These shoes make me look and feel younger.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
The shopkeeper is good, the quality is good, and the service is pretty good.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great fit and comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My preferred shoes for daily wear. Great support and comfort
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
The footwear looks great for me, it is my perfect size, gesture is light and trotes very well with them.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Belgium


tag

Reviews:
I regret dealing with this seller. I ordered two jerseys and only received one. I tried communicating with the seller many times and there was no answer. I will take the loss but will never order again from them. Buyers be ware! Don’t be a victim like me.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good jersey but very long shipping
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! I WILL NEVER BUY FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN . TOOK. ALMOST 2 MONTHS TO DELIVERED. AND VERY POOR QUALITY. HAVE TO OPEN CASE THRU DHGATE. BUY FROM SOMEONE ELSE THIS IS DEFINITELY THE WORSE SELLER and EXPERIENCE IN MY 10 YEARS COSTUMER IN DHGATE
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very good
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS STORE/SUPPLIER YOU WONT GET YOUR ITEMS. PLACED AN ORDER JUNE 8TH AND IT STILL HASNT SHIPPED YET. IF YOU DO RECEIVE IT ONLY EXPECT A QUARTER OF YOUR ORDER. STAY FAR AWAY. ALL YOU GET IS A FAKE TRACKING NUMBER.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by New Zealand


tag

Reviews:
Excellent
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States